Our Board of Directors and dedicated staff are committed to our mission to improve lives and strengthen community. Working collaboratively with external partners and volunteers, Jubilee Park and Community Center provides services and education to over 1,100 individuals annually in Jubilee Park and the surrounding area.


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

David MartingWEB.jpg
 

BOARD CHAIR
DAVID MARTIN Executive Vice President of Texas Instruments (retired)


GradySchleierWEB.jpg
 

VICE PRESIDENT & TREASURER
GRADY SCHLEIER
Financial Executive & Entrepreneur (retired)


StewartThomasWEB.jpg
 

VICE PRESIDENT & SECRETARY
STEWART THOMAS
Attorney, Hallett & Perrin PC


KayWhelan_Web.jpg
 

ASSISTANT TREASURER
KAY WHELAN
Chief Operating Officer, SJL Design


bill Addy.jpeg

Bill Addy
CEO, ISNetworld

SqueakyConnolly_WEB.jpg

Squeaky Connolly
Civic Leader

JorgeCorrea.jpeg

Jorge Correa
Teacher and Community Service Coordinator, St. Mark’s School of Texas

 
MattDavies.jpeg

Matt Davies
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

TiffanyDavis.jpeg

Tiffany Davis
Civic Leader

ImageToCome.jpg

Ken Gilbert
CEO, Head Start Greater Dallas

 
RevChrisGirata.jpeg

Reverend Dr. Christopher Girata
Rector, Saint Michael and All Angels Episcopal Church

Whitney Grogan_WEB.jpg

Whitney Grogan
Vestry representative, Saint Michael and All Angels Episcopal Church

Davis+Hamlin.jpeg

Davis Hamlin
Chief Finance Officer, Electronic Data Systems (retired)

 
ImageToCome_Grey.jpg

Tom Harbison
Trisul Group

ElisabethHoffman.jpeg

Elizabeth Hoffman
Jubilee Young Leaders Chair (non-voting)

ImageToCome_Grey.jpg

Gigi Poglitsch
Speech Pathologist (retired)

 
ImageToCome_Grey.jpg

Paul Polanco
Simmons School of Education- SMU

ImageToCome_Grey.jpg

Pat Prestidge
Civic Leader

JeffRice.jpeg

Jeff Rice
Civic Leader

 
WillSnyder.jpeg

Will Snyder
Attorney, Sayles | Werbner

ImageToCome_Grey.jpg

Matt Waller
President, Captus Capital L.P.

 

JUBILEE PARK STAFF

Ben Leal

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Ben Leal

bleal@jubileecenter.org

Ben Leal joined the staff of Jubilee Park and Community Center in 2010 after beginning his public service career with the Office of the Governor and later serving as a Legislative Director for the Texas House of Representatives. He has worked in nonprofit and public service for over 10 years and has extensive experience in development, program management and operation supervision. Ben is a graduate of Texas Lutheran University with a BA in Political Science with a focus on Public Policy and Urban Development.

Lindsay Abernethy
Director of Development
labernethy@jubileecenter.org

Ovidia Evelyn Amaya
Volunteer Coordinator
oamaya@jubileecenter.org

Samantha Campbell
Community Outreach Manager
scampbell@jubileecenter.org

Eddie Hernandez
IT Manager and ESL/PC Instructor
ehernandez@jubileecenter.org

Gloria Lopez
Administrative Support
glopez@jubileecenter.org

Shante McCoy
Program Delivery Coordinator
smccoy@jubileecenter.org 

Jessica Miller
Quality Assurance Coordinator
jmiller@jubileecenter.org

Marjorie Murat
Director of Program Services
mmurat@jubileecenter.org 

Maria Perez
Accounting and Administration Manager
mperez@jubileecenter.org

Dale Rettman
Security, Assets and Facilities Manager
drettman@jubileecenter.org

Martha Ruiz
Kitchen Coordinator

Marvin Yeager
Facilities Technician
myeager@jubileecenter.org

Haley Coates headshot.jpg

Haley Coates-Huseman
Development Coordinator
hcoates@jubileecenter.org